Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barb Claypoole

Barb Claypoole

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Claypoole
"Bill is very helpful with his clients and only has their best interests needs at hand. He is always available to help with any concerns."
Profile photo of Diana Davidson

Diana Davidson

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Davidson
"The staff is always friendly and willing to help me any time I have insurance questions."
Profile photo of michelene rushe

michelene rushe

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by michelene rushe
"Friendly very helpful"
Profile photo of Richard Stolitza

Richard Stolitza

March 10, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Richard Stolitza
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of James Stuart

James Stuart

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Stuart
"Friendly fast service"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"They're really friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ruth Ann B

Ruth Ann B

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Ann B
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of Stephen montebello

Stephen montebello

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen montebello
"Best insurance place"
Profile photo of Andy Przbylek

Andy Przbylek

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Przbylek
"Enjoy Bill and his staff."
Profile photo of DONNA BERARDELLI

DONNA BERARDELLI

September 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by DONNA BERARDELLI
"Great people to meet all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kevin Rush

Kevin Rush

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rush
"Best insurance agency in Armstrong County. Friendly and Always willing to help."
Profile photo of Steve Miller

Steve Miller

November 15, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Miller
"I have used Bill Rush for the past 17 years. They have always been helpful and super nice. When a claim needs to be made they have been more concerned about my safety and well being over anything else. Would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a friendly and reliable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Marilyn Russell

Marilyn Russell

December 11, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Russell
"Their response time is amazingly fast. Bill and his staff are superior and have always been there when I needed them. I've recommended them to friends and they haven't been able to thank me enough. These guys know good customer service."